de|en|nl
Book now
Skischule Arlberg
The complete provider in terms of snow sports in St. Anton am Arlberg!

On Piste Guiding

Ski and Snowboard

Let local, experienced ski or snowboard guides show you the best slopes and take advantage of their tips and tricks to help you manage the descents with ease. Your well-being as well as the enjoyment and the shared experience of the wonderful mountains are important to us.

Safety equipment (avalanche transceiver, backpack with shovel and probe*) is included in the ski school price.

1
Private Guiding

If you prefer it this way you can book our guides privately. So you can benefit optimally from his advice improving your skiing skills while he is guiding you to the most beautiful spots in the Arlberg region.

 

RATE:

  • 1 day (app. 6 hrs) € 429.- for 1 person
  • each additional person per day:  € 32.-
    Inquiry

    2
    Run of Fame

    The latest Ski Circuit in the Arlberg! The new Flexenbahn has created a spectacular ski circuit: The "Run of Fame" is dedicated to the Arlberg ski stars and enhances your skiing experience to a maximum of 65 ski kilometres and an incredible 18,000 vertical metres.

    The ski circuit crosses the Arlberg and displays the entire dimension of the fully-connected ski area.

     

    PRATE:

    • 1 day (app. 6 hrs) € 421.- for 1 person
    • each additional person per day:  € 31.-
    Inquiry

de|en|nl
Jetzt Buchen
Herzlich willkommen in der faszinierenden Welt der Guides am Arlberg

On Piste Guiding

Ski und Snowboard

Lassen Sie sich von ortskundigen und erfahrenen Ski bzw. Snowboard Guides die schönsten Pisten zeigen und freuen Sie sich auf Tipps und Tricks, mit denen Sie die Abfahrten noch müheloser bewältigen können. Ihr Wohlbefinden sowie Spaß und das gemeinsame Erleben der wunderbaren Bergwelt stehen dabei im Vordergrund.

Sicherheit ist unser oberstes Gebot, weshalb wir vor jedem Kursbeginn mit allen Teilnehmern eine Lawinenbesprechung abhalten und über die Schneeverhältnisse und die richtige Ausrüstung genau informieren. Die Sicherheitsausrüstung (VS-Gerät, Rucksack mit Sonde und Schaufel) ist im Skischulpreis inkludiert.

1
Private Guiding

Wer es gerne individuell mag, kann seinen Guide sozusagen auch als Privatlehrer buchen. Er hilft Ihnen, Ihre Technik zu verbessern, maßgeschneidert auf Ihr Können und Ihr Lernziel. Nebenbei begleitet er Sie zu den schönsten Plätzen des Arlbergs.

 

PREIS:

  • 1 Tag (ca. 6 Stunden) € 461,- für 1 Person
  • jede weitere Person pro Tag:  € 34,-
    jetzt anfragen

    2
    Run of Fame

    Mit der Flexenbahn entstand eine spektakuläre Skirunde: Der neue „Run of Fame“ ist den SkiStars vom Arlberg gewidmet und steigert das Skierlebnis auf ein Maximum von 65 Ski-Abfahrtskilometern und unglaublichen 18.000 Höhenmetern. Die Skirunde führt über den Arlberg und zeigt die gesamte Dimension des komplett verbundenen Skigebiets.

     

    PREIS:

    • 1 Tag (ca. 6 Stunden) € 461,- für 1 Person
    • jede weitere Person pro Tag:  € 34,-
    jetzt anfragen