de|en|nl
Book now
Skischule Arlberg
The complete provider in terms of snow sports in St. Anton am Arlberg!

Off Piste on Arlberg

Guides on Arlberg

Off-Piste Guiding For All Levels

Untouched powder snow, almost endless pristine slopes - there is a reason why they call the Arlberg the Canada of Austria. The vast ski resorts of the Arlberg count among the biggest and most beautifuly resorts of Austria: More than 340 kilometers of perfectly prepared slopes and 180 km untouched off-piste areas are awaiting you.

While enjoying this beautiful area it is always a good idea to have a guide you can count on: Be it for useful advice to improve your skiing technique or for discovering the most beautiful sites of the Arlberg resort - our friendly guides will be at your side.

Our guides are all state-qualified ski or snowboard instructors. As locals many of them know the resort from childhood on. They pay attention to optimal equipment and put security at the first place, always.

Private Guiding

Guides on Arlberg

1
Private Guiding

If you prefer it this way you can book our guides privately. So you can benefit optimally from his advice improving your skiing skills while he is guiding you to the most beautiful spots in the Arlberg region.

 

RATE:

  • 1 day (app. 6 hrs) € 429.- for 1 person
  • each additional person per day:  € 32.-
  • Safety equipment is included
    Inquiry

    Powder Club

    Guides on Arlberg

    If you already are a group of 4 or more persons (max. 7) and all have the same ski or snowboard ability then we have the perfect offer for you!

     

    PROGRAM:

     

    RATE:

    1
    Powder Light

    Powder Light is a special programme for guests who would like to experience the fascination of deep snow skiing for the first time. Here the emphasis is on improvement of your ski and snowboard technique and off-piste performance on medium steep areas. Easy ski or snowboard tours are also part of this programme.

     

    INFO:

    • from 4 to max. 7 people per group
    • Safety equipment included
    Inquiry

    2
    Powder Intermediate

    For all off-piste enthusiasts who are comfortable skiing in deep powder but want to take it reasonably easy, we offer our programme Powder Intermediate. Ski and snowboard techniques are important in this programme. However, guiding you to the most beautiful places in the Arlberg in medium-steep and steep areas, is the priority. If you’re looking for a special challenge, these ski or snowboard tours are perfect. All tours are planned according to your individual experience and fitness.

     

    INFO:

    • from 4 to max. 7 people per group
    • Safety equipment included
    Inquiry

    3
    Powder Expert

    Prerequisite: a very good deep snow technique

    The ultimate challenge for the freerider who already has a lot of deep snow kilometres behind them. A prerequisite of this programme is an excellent ski or snowboard technique and good physical fitness. Let us help you reach your limits on steep descents, ski or snowboard tours. Safety remains the utmost commandment!

     

    INFO:

    • from 4 to max. 7 people per group
    • Safety equipment included
    Inquiry

    Great Arlberg Tour

    Guides on Arlberg

    1
    Great Arlberg Tour

    If you're looking for a guided off-piste challenge then the Great Arlberg Tour is perfect for you. On this tour we only travel off-piste - away from the maintained runs (when the situation allows it). It's a different way to get to know the Arlberg.

    ROUTE: St. Anton – Valluga – (Pazültal) – Zürs – Zug (Madloch) – Oberlech – Lech – Zürs – Stuben – Albona (Maroi) – St. Anton (subject to change)

    NOTE: Only for very good skiers or snowboarders!

     

    RATE:

    • 1 day (app. 6 hrs) € 429.- for 1 person
    • each additional person per day:  € 32.-
    Inquiry

    Heliskiing / Heliboarding

    Guides on Arlberg

    1
    Heliskiing / Heliboarding

    Fancy something different? Heliskiing or Heliboarding in the Arlberg area offers the perfect opportunity for a Special experience for both skiers and Snowboarders.

     

    RATE:

    • 1 day € 429.- for 1 person
    • each additional person per day:  € 32.-
    • safety equipment included
    • Helicopterflights not included
    Inquiry

    Avalanche Camp

    Guides on Arlberg

    1
    Avalanche Camp

    We can help you make a better assessment of any alpine dangers. The Powder Club of the Ski School Arlberg offers a personal Avalanche Camp, both for beginners and experienced skiers and snowboarders. So that you can safely enjoy the attraction of deep snow skiing/boarding or freeriding.

    Take the opportunity of learning important theoretical elements and of putting them into practice.

    • Learn how to interpret an avalanche report correctly
    • Explanation of emergency equipment and its handling
    • Transceiver search
    • Weather conditions, snow and avalanche awareness, danger signs in the area, tour planning, snow profile (release test), snowpack analysis, examples of accidents, risk management

     

    RATE:

    • 1 day (app. 6 hrs) € 429.- for 1 person
    • each additional person per day:  € 32.-
    • max. 7 people per group
      Inquiry

de|en|nl
Jetzt Buchen
Herzlich willkommen in der faszinierenden Welt der Guides am Arlberg

Off Piste am Arlberg

Guides am Arlberg

Individuelles Off Piste Guiding für jede Könnerstufe

Weiße Hänge, unendliche Weiten, unberührte Abfahrten sind der Traum eines jeden Ski- und Snowboardfahrers. Die Skigebiete am Arlberg zählen zu den größten und schönsten Österreichs. Nicht ganz zu Unrecht nennt man sie auch das Kanada Europas: Mehr als 340 optimal präparierter Pistenkilometer, 180 km unberührter Abfahrten feinsten Pulverschnees erwarten Sie.

Sich dabei unseren Off-Piste Guides anzuvertrauen ist eine gute Idee: Ob Sie Ihre Technik verbessern oder einfach die schönsten Tiefschneehänge des Arlbergs entdecken wollen – unsere freundlichen Guides begleiten Sie.

Es sind bestens ausgebildete Ski- und Bergführer, die individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingehen. Dabei ist Sicherheit unser oberstes Gebot! Die Sicherheitsausrüstung ist im Preis inkludiert (Rucksack, VS-Gerät, Schaufel und Sonde).

Private Guiding

Guides am Arlberg

1
Private Guiding

Wer es gerne individuell mag, kann seinen Guide sozusagen auch als Privatlehrer buchen. Er hilft Ihnen, Ihre Technik zu verbessern, maßgeschneidert auf Ihr Können und Ihr Lernziel. Nebenbei begleitet er Sie zu den schönsten Plätzen des Arlbergs. Sollten Sie Lust auf eine Skitour oder Snowboardtour haben, oder Lust auf etwas Außergewöhnliches wie z.B. Heliskiing / Heliboarding - Ihr Guide steht Ihnen mit Tipps und Informationen zur Seite.

 

PREIS:

  • 1 Tag (ca. 6 Stunden) € 429,- für 1 Person
  • jede weitere Person pro Tag:  € 32,-
  • Sicherheitsausrüstung inkludiert
    jetzt anfragen

    Powder Club

    Guides am Arlberg

    Sie sind schon 4 Personen oder mehr (max. 7 Personen) und haben das gleiche Ski bzw. Snowboard Niveau, dann haben wir das optimale Angebot für Sie! 

     

    PROGRAMM:

     

    PREIS:

    1
    Powder Light

    Powder light ist ein spezielles Programm für Gäste mit Pistenerfahrung, die bereits viele Pistenkilometer zurückgelegt haben und die Faszination des Tiefschneefahrens erleben möchten. Im Mittelpunkt steht das Verbessern der Ski- oder Snowboardtechnik und Off-Piste Ski bzw. Snowboard fahren im mittelsteilen Gelände. Mit zu diesem Programm gehören ebenso leichte Ski- bzw. Snowboard Touren.

     

    KURSINFO:

    • 4 bis 7 Personen
    • Sicherheitsausrüstung inkludiert
    jetzt anfragen

    2
    Powder Intermediate

    Für alle Off Piste Enthusiasten, die bereits Tiefschnee fahren können und es etwas gemütlicher angehen lassen wollen, gibt es unser Powder Intermediate Programm. Dabei wird auch auf die Ski- bzw. Snowboardtechnik verfeinert. Im Mittelpunkt steht aber das Guiding zu den schönsten Plätzen des Arlbergs im mittelsteilen und steilen Gelände. Wer eine besondere Herausforderung sicht, für den sind Ski-Touren bzw. Snowboard-Touren, abgestimmt auf individuelle Technik und Kondition, genau das Richtige.

     

    KURSINFO:

    • 4 bis 7 Personen
    • Sicherheitsausrüstung inkludiert
    jetzt anfragen

    3
    Powder Expert

    Voraussetzung: sehr gute Ski- bzw. Snowboardtechnik und gute Kondition

    Die ultimative Herausforderung für Freerider, die bereits viele Tiefschneekilometer hinter sich haben. Voraussetzung für dieses Programm ist eine sehr gute Ski- bzw. Snowboardtechnik und gute Kondition. Bei steilen Abfahrten und Ski- bzw. Snowboard Touren werden wir Sie behutsam an Ihre Grenzen heranführen. Sicherheit ist unser oberstes Gebot!

     

    KURSINFO:

    • 4 bis 7 Personen
    • Sicherheitsausrüstung inkludiert
    jetzt anfragen

    Große Arlberg Tour

    Guides am Arlberg

    1
    Große Arlberg Tour

    Sie suchen eine Herausforderung im Off Piste Guiding? Dann ist die Große Arlberg Tour das Richtige für Sie. Bei dieser Tour bewegen wir uns nur im freien Skiraum – abseits gesicherter Pisten (wenn es die Situation erlaubt). Es ist eine andere Art, den Arlberg kennenzulernen.

    ROUTE: St. Anton – Valluga – (Pazültal) – Zürs – Zug (Madloch) – Oberlech – Lech – Zürs – Stuben – Albona (Maroi) – St. Anton (Änderungen vorbehalten)

    ACHTUNG: Nur für sehr gute Skifahrer bzw. Snowboarder geeignet!

     

    PREIS:

    • 1 Tag (ca. 6 Stunden) € 429,- für 1 Person
    • jede weitere Person pro Tag:  € 32,-
    jetzt anfragen

    Heliskiing / Heliboarding

    Guides am Arlberg

    1
    Heliskiing / Heliboarding

    Lust auf etwas Außergewöhnliches? Es ist ein besonderes Erlebnis für viele Ski- und Snowboardfahrer: Heliskiing / Heliboarding am Arlberg bietet beste Gelegenheit dazu.

     

    PREIS:

    • 1 Tag € 429,- für 1 Person
    • jede weitere Person pro Tag:  € 32,-
    • Sicherheitsausrüstung inkludiert
    • Helikopterflug im Preis nicht inbegriffen
    jetzt anfragen

    Lawinen Camp

    Guides am Arlberg

    1
    Lawinencamp

    "Wie konnte das passieren?", ist meist die erste Frage nach einem Lawinenunfall. 

    Wir können Ihnen helfen, die Gefahren im Alpinen Gelände besser einzuschätzen. Der Powder Club der Skischule Arlberg bietet ein individuelles Lawinencamp für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene, sodass Sie die Faszination des Tiefschneefahrens / Freeridens besser genießen können.

    Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, wichtige theoretische Elemente zu erlernen und diese dann in der Praxis umzusetzen.

    • Richtige Interpretation des Lawinenberichts
    • Erklärung der Notfallausrüstung und Handhabung
    • VS-Suche
    • Wetterkunde, Schnee und Lawinenkunde, Gefahrenzeichen im Gelände, Tourenplanung, Schneeprofil (Auslösetest), Schneedeckenuntersuchung, Unfallmuster und Risikomanagement

     

    PREIS:

    • 1 Tag (ca. 6 Stunden) € 429,- für 1 Person
    • jede weitere Person pro Tag:  € 32,-
    • max. 7 Personen
      jetzt anfragen